STUDIO

Our two bright, modern Studios on the top floor give you plenty of space to feel at home. A comfortable sitting area and generous sleeping space invite you to relax, or you can work at the desk in perfect peace and quiet.

Details & Request

APPARTMENT

Classic, yet modern. Family friendly, but also suitable for couples. Our Apartments are completely flexible depending on your requirements and they offer plenty of comfort. The large windows provide beautiful views.

Details & Request

CLASSIC

Along with all the comforts of a classic hotel room – with a shower & toilet, cable TV and internet – our cosy Classics offer amazing views of the southeast Mittelgebirge mountains. Each of the modern rooms also has a bay window or balcony.

Details & Request

STANDARD

The Standard rooms are not really what you would call a regular hotel room. Here in this rustically furnished double room, you feel the great tradition of the house in every corner and can enjoy the atmosphere of an authentic Tyrolean institution.

Details & Request

STUDIO

Unsere zwei modern eingerichteten, hellen Studios im obersten Stock bieten Ihnen viel Platz zum Wohlfühlen. Eine gemütliche Sitzecke und ein großzügiger Schlafbereich laden zum Entspannen, während Sie am Schreibtisch in aller Ruhe arbeiten können.

Details & Anfrage

APPARTMENT

Klassisch und dennoch modern. Familientauglich, aber auch für Pärchen geeignet. Unsere Appartments lassen sich ganz flexibel Ihren Anforderungen anpassen und bieten dabei viel Wohnkomfort. Für schöne Aussichten sorgen große Panoramafenster.

Details & Anfrage

CLASSIC

Unsere Gemütlichkeits-Klassiker bieten Ihnen neben den Annehmlichkeiten eines klassischen Hotelzimmers – mit Dusche & WC, TV und Internet – wunderschöne Ausblicke in die Bergwelt des südöstlichen Mittelgebirges. Die modern eingerichteten Zimmer verfügen entweder über einen Erker oder einen Balkon.

Details & Anfrage

STANDARD

Die Standard-Zimmer entsprechen nicht wirklich der üblichen Norm eines Hotelzimmers. Hier spürt man in jeder Ecke der rustikal eingerichteten Doppelzimmer die große Tradition des Hauses und genießt das Flair einer echten Tiroler Institution. Alle Zimmer sind mit Dusche und WC sowie Kabel-TV ausgestattet.

Details & Anfrage

KINDERBETTEN

SPIELWIESE

GRATIS PARKEN

Hunde willkommen

CC Payment

BUSHALTESTELLE AM HOTEL

RADFAHRER WILLKOMMEN

E-BIKE LADESTATION

Gratis W-Lan

BIKER WILLKOMMEN

GRATIS SKIRAUM